University of Trieste

University Faculties, Schools and Departments
(Trieste, Italy)

The University of Trieste is composed of 41 departments, each falling under one of the university system's 12 faculties. The departments grant undergraduate, post-graduate and special degrees.

  • Astronomy
  • Biochemistry, Biophysics and Chemistry of Macromolecole
  • Biology
  • Biomedicine
  • Clinical Medicine and Neurology
  • Sciences in general
  • Sciences
  • Clinical, Morphologic and Technological Sciences
  • Sciences of the Reproduction and the Development
  • Public Medicine Sciences
  • Materials and the Natural Resources
  • Economy and Business Techniques
  • Electrical Engineering, Electronics and Computer Science
  • Philosophy
  • Physics
  • Theoretical Physics
  • Physiology and Pathology
  • Formation and Education
  • Chemical Engineering of the Atmosphere and the Raw materials
  • Civil Engineering and Acclimatization
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Naval Engineering, of the Sea and for the Atmosphere
  • Italian Language Communication
  • Foreign Literatures, Cultural Comparasoms and Studies
  • Mathematics Applied to the Sc.Econ. Actuarial Statistics
  • Mathematics and Computer Science
  • Architectonic and City Planning
  • Psychology
  • Biomedical Sciences
  • Sciences and Chemistries
  • Economic Sciences and Statistics
  • Pharmacology Sciences
  • Geographic and Historical Sciences
  • Geologic Sciences and Acclimatization
  • Legal Sciences
  • Political Sciences
  • Sciences of the Language, the Interpretation and Translation
  • Sciences of Man
  • Sciences of Earth
  • History and History of the Art

Trieste University

I'm looking for: